There are WISSA champions in each school, see below. Please email your local representative or the WISSA inbox if you would like to be added to or removed from future announcements about WISSA events.

  • Biology: Tracey Gloster, Sascha Hooker, Alison Robert, Judith Sleeman, Anne Smith
  • Chemistry: Tanja Van Mourik
  • Computer Science: Alice Toniolo
  • Geography & Sustainable Development: Ife Okafor-Yarwood
  • Earth & Environmental Sciences: Nicky Allison
  • Economics: Ozge Senay
  • Mathematics & Statistics: Helen Burgess, Deborah Kent
  • CREEM: Sophie Smout
  • Medicine: TBD
  • Physics & Astronomy: Christiane Helling
  • Psychology & Neuroscience: Manon Schweinfurth
  • Professional & Support Services: Alina Loth, Diane Munday